## Nominating Committee Annual Report 2021-2022

The following members served on the Nominating Committee: Donna Fitzgibbons, Betty Harrel, Pat Luczai, Celia Serotsky, Ruth Sheets, and Sheila Zweifler.

Most of the work of the committee was completed via Zoom meetings, with information shared through email chains. All members of the committee contacted potential candidates. The following slate was presented to the board:

President: Celia Serotsky

Communications Vice President: Barbara Durniak

Secretary/Bylaws: Beth DeFiglio

Treasurer: Diane Jablonski

Candidates were sought through Branch articles and announcements at the board meetings. A list of potential candidates was generated for next year's officers. Information on each of the candidates was in The Branch, on the website, and on the AAUW Facebook page. Support was offered to the incoming president to help in filling appointed board positions. The slate will be voted on at the Annual Meeting, and new officers will take office on July 1, 2022.

Betty Harrel Nominating Committee Chair