Nominating Committee Annual Report 2020-2021

The Nominating Committee was comprised of the following members: Mary Lou Davis, Betty Harrel, Pat Luczai, Ginny Marcus, Celia Serotsky, Ruth Sheets

The committee met several times via Zoom and conducted much of the work through group emails. The following slate was presented to the board:

Program Vice Presidents: Maria DeWald, Marcine Humphrey

Membership Vice Presidents: Bonnie Auchincloss, Mary Scalise-Annis

Development Vice President: Mary Lou Davis

Secretary/Bylaws (1 year term): Amelia Roger

Membership Treasurer: Sue Doyle

A list of potential candidates was generated for next year's officers. Information on each of the candidates was in The Branch, on the website, and on the AAUW Facebook page. The slate will be presented and voted on at the Annual Meeting, and new officers will take office on July 1, 2021.

Betty Harrel Nominating Committee Chair