Nominating Committee Annual Report 2019-2020

The Nominating Committee was comprised of the following members: Mary Lou Davis, Kathy Friedman, Betty Harrel, Judy Linville, Margaret Nijhuis, Sheila Zweifler.

The committee met in November and did most of the work via email. The following slate was presented to the board:

President: Monique Jones

Program Vice President (1-year term): Marcine Humphrey

Communications Vice President: Barbara Durniak

Secretary/Bylaws: Linda Freisitzer

Treasurer: Pat Luczai

Suggestions for potential board members were shared with the candidate for president. Information on each of the candidates was in The Branch, on the website, and on the AAUW Facebook page. The slate will be presented and voted on at the Annual Meeting, and new officers will take office on July 1.

Betty Harrel Nominating Committee Chair